Name of CONSULTANTSAddressTel & EmailContact person
Rabia BilalInternational Liaison Officer Swansea UniversityPakistan Based at PFL Lahore79 – Bridge ColonyLahore CanttMobile: +92-321-4888022
Tel: +92-42-6681820, 6602408
Fax: +92-42-6682597
Email: Swansea@preparationforlife.com r.bilal@swansea.ac.uklahore@preparationforlife.com pakistan@preparationforlife.com
Mrs. Rabia BilalSwansea International Liaison Officer Swansea University
  * Karachi OfficeOffice No. 5, 2nd Floor, 23-D, Shahbaz Commercial Lane 4, D.H.A Phase 6, KarachiTel: +92-21-5243485Email: zohra@preparationforlife.com, karachi@preparationforlife.comMs. Zohra Jabeen
Office Manager
*Karachi OfficePFL PECHS Karachi 1st Floor, 10-E, Block 6, P.E.CH.S, KarachiTel:   +92 21 34532974/5Email: Karachi@preparationforlife.com,           samia@preparationforlife.comMs. Samia IkramOffice Manager
  * Peshawar Office32/A-3, Old Jamrud Road,Near Iqra University,University Town
Peshawar

25000

Tel:   +92-91-5840169, +92 91 5840170Email usman@preparationforlife.com, peshawar@preparationforlife.comMr. Usman Durrani
Office Manager
  * Islamabad Office28-B, Nazimuddin Road, F-8/1, IslamabadTelephone: +92-51-2850994 – 95Fax: +92-51-2851530Email: samra@preparationforlife.com   islamabad@preparationforlife.comMrs Samra QayyumOffice Manager
  * Faisalabad OfficeOffice # 94-95, First floorKohinoor I PlazaMain Jaranwala Road

Faisalabad

Telephone: +92 51 2850995, +92 51 2850764-65Email: rashid@preparationforlife.com  faisalabad@preparationforlife.comMr. Rashid MahmoodOffice Manager
Hijrat Education Consultants 58-Commercial Area, Cavalry Grounds
Lahore Cantt.
Pakistan
Tel: +92 42-6653201-4
wales.swansea@hijrat.net
 
LIFE  (Leading Institute for Foreign Education) 17, Shah Chiragh Chamber, Near Aiwan-e-AuqafThe Mall,
Lahore-54000
Tel: +92-42-7313574
Fax: +92 42 7352463
Email:  info@lifeconsultants.netwww.lifeconsultants.net   
Shahid Ghani
Chief Executive
Success Factor Office Block, Mezzanine Floor
Regent Plaza HotelShahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi
Tel:  (92) (21) 5675485 / 5676435 / 5675761
Mob:   0333-2146067
Fax:  (92) (21) – 5670130
marketing@successfactor.org
 
Education Concern *  Lahore Office67-C, Faisal Town
Lahore
Mob: (+92)(0301)4411770
Tel: (+92)(42)51 77 124 / 52 01 895.
Fax: (+92)(42)51 64 619.
Email:  info@educationconcern.com
www.educationconcern.com
Mr. Farrukh Luqman
  * Rawalpindi/Islamabad  OfficeOffice # 77, Upper Ground Floor
Umair shooping Center, 6th Road
Rawalpindi
Cell: (+92)(0302)8411770, (+92) (0301) 4411770
Email:  info@educationconcern.com
www.educationconcern.com
Mr. Amir MahmoodMr. Zubair Ahmed
  * Faisalabad Office1358-B, Peoples Colony No.1
Chen One Road
Faisalabad
Cell (+92) (0302) 8411770 /       (+92) (0301)4411770
Email: info@educationconcern.com
www.educationconcern.com
Mr. Prof. Muhammad Nawaz Ahmed
S.IT Education Suit #11, 3rd Floor,
80 East, Malik Complex,
Blue Area,
Islamabad
Tel: 00.95.51.287.9191Fax: 00.95.51.287.9192
E-mail: sanober110@yahoo.com
Mr Sanober Abbas
Qadri International Educ ConsultancySuite 208-B, Al NaKheel BuildingZabeel Road, KaramaP.O.Box number 31657

Dubai

Tel:  +971 4 3351390Fax:  971-4-3351490Email:  qiec@emirates.net.ae

www.qadri-international.com

Dr Qadri
* Karachi Office QADRI  HOUSE, 93  JINNAH COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETYTIPU  SULTAN  ROADKARACHITEL: 92-21-4532927-30FAX: 92-21-4532932 
* Lahore Office 49,3rd floor,commercial AreaMain Boulevard,Cavalary Ground, LahoreTel:6676771-3fax :6676774 
* Rawalpindi Office 208 Dubai Plaza,6th RoadMuree Road, RawalpindiTel:4841600,Fax : 92-51-48417000300-8501680 
Falcon Education & Consultancy Services (Pvt) LtdG-48, Suite # 1,Commercial Area,Defence Housing Authority,

Lahore Cantt,

54792

Tel: 92 42 5730 897/8Email: falconec@brain.net.pkMr. Syed Abidi

Related Posts with Thumbnails