All Punjab Board of intermediat and Secondary education Faisalabad SSC Annual 2010 (10th) Result will be announced on 04 Aug 2010, and will be published on boards website till 11:00 AM.

All Boards Websites are Below.

Faisalabad Board
Lahore Board
Sargodha Board
Gujranwala Board
Multan Board
Federal Board
Rawalpindi Board
Peshawar Board
Kohat Board
Bannu Board
Swat Board
Malakand Board

Related Posts with Thumbnails