Watch T20 Live Cricket Match Pakistan vs Australia

Super Eight round of Twenty20 world cup 2010 has finished with 4 teams progressing to the semi final stage while 4 teams getting out of the tournament. Teams who have got into the semi final round are England, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and Australia.
After the end of the group stage, 8 teams qualified for the Super Eight round and were divided into 2 groups of 4 teams each. Group E was comprised of England, Pakistan, New Zealand and South Africa, while Group F consisted of Australia, Sri Lanka, West Indies and India.

Related Posts with Thumbnails
  • Twitter
  • Digg
  • Facebook
  • Technorati
  • Reddit
  • Yahoo Buzz
  • StumbleUpon

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.