Name of CONSULTANTS Address Tel & Email Contact person
Rabia BilalInternational Liaison Officer Swansea University Pakistan Based at PFL Lahore 79 – Bridge ColonyLahore Cantt Mobile: +92-321-4888022
Tel: +92-42-6681820, 6602408
Fax: +92-42-6682597
Email: Swansea@preparationforlife.com r.bilal@swansea.ac.uklahore@preparationforlife.com pakistan@preparationforlife.com
Mrs. Rabia Bilal Swansea International Liaison Officer Swansea University
  * Karachi Office Office No. 5, 2nd Floor, 23-D, Shahbaz Commercial Lane 4, D.H.A Phase 6, Karachi Tel: +92-21-5243485Email: zohra@preparationforlife.com, karachi@preparationforlife.com Ms. Zohra Jabeen
Office Manager
*Karachi OfficePFL PECHS Karachi  1st Floor, 10-E, Block 6, P.E.CH.S, Karachi Tel:   +92 21 34532974/5Email: Karachi@preparationforlife.com,           samia@preparationforlife.com Ms. Samia IkramOffice Manager
  * Peshawar Office 32/A-3, Old Jamrud Road,Near Iqra University,University Town
Peshawar

25000

Tel:   +92-91-5840169, +92 91 5840170Email usman@preparationforlife.com, peshawar@preparationforlife.com Mr. Usman Durrani
Office Manager
  * Islamabad Office 28-B, Nazimuddin Road, F-8/1, Islamabad Telephone: +92-51-2850994 – 95Fax: +92-51-2851530Email: samra@preparationforlife.com   islamabad@preparationforlife.com Mrs Samra QayyumOffice Manager
  * Faisalabad Office Office # 94-95, First floorKohinoor I PlazaMain Jaranwala Road

Faisalabad

Telephone: +92 51 2850995, +92 51 2850764-65Email: rashid@preparationforlife.com  faisalabad@preparationforlife.com Mr. Rashid MahmoodOffice Manager
Hijrat Education Consultants  58-Commercial Area, Cavalry Grounds
Lahore Cantt.
Pakistan
Tel: +92 42-6653201-4
wales.swansea@hijrat.net
 
LIFE  (Leading Institute for Foreign Education)  17, Shah Chiragh Chamber, Near Aiwan-e-AuqafThe Mall,
Lahore-54000
Tel: +92-42-7313574
Fax: +92 42 7352463
Email:  info@lifeconsultants.netwww.lifeconsultants.net   
Shahid Ghani
Chief Executive
Success Factor  Office Block, Mezzanine Floor
Regent Plaza HotelShahrah-e-Faisal
Karachi
Tel:  (92) (21) 5675485 / 5676435 / 5675761
Mob:   0333-2146067
Fax:  (92) (21) – 5670130
marketing@successfactor.org
 
Education Concern *  Lahore Office 67-C, Faisal Town
Lahore
Mob: (+92)(0301)4411770
Tel: (+92)(42)51 77 124 / 52 01 895.
Fax: (+92)(42)51 64 619.
Email:  info@educationconcern.com
www.educationconcern.com
Mr. Farrukh Luqman
  * Rawalpindi/Islamabad  Office Office # 77, Upper Ground Floor
Umair shooping Center, 6th Road
Rawalpindi
Cell: (+92)(0302)8411770, (+92) (0301) 4411770
Email:  info@educationconcern.com
www.educationconcern.com
Mr. Amir MahmoodMr. Zubair Ahmed
  * Faisalabad Office 1358-B, Peoples Colony No.1
Chen One Road
Faisalabad
Cell (+92) (0302) 8411770 /       (+92) (0301)4411770
Email: info@educationconcern.com
www.educationconcern.com
Mr. Prof. Muhammad Nawaz Ahmed
S.IT Education Suit #11, 3rd Floor,
80 East, Malik Complex,
Blue Area,
Islamabad
Tel: 00.95.51.287.9191Fax: 00.95.51.287.9192
E-mail: sanober110@yahoo.com
Mr Sanober Abbas
Qadri International Educ Consultancy Suite 208-B, Al NaKheel BuildingZabeel Road, KaramaP.O.Box number 31657

Dubai

Tel:  +971 4 3351390Fax:  971-4-3351490Email:  qiec@emirates.net.ae

www.qadri-international.com

Dr Qadri
* Karachi Office  QADRI  HOUSE, 93  JINNAH COOPERATIVE HOUSING SOCIETYTIPU  SULTAN  ROADKARACHI TEL: 92-21-4532927-30FAX: 92-21-4532932  
* Lahore Office  49,3rd floor,commercial AreaMain Boulevard,Cavalary Ground, Lahore Tel:6676771-3fax :6676774  
* Rawalpindi Office  208 Dubai Plaza,6th RoadMuree Road, Rawalpindi Tel:4841600,Fax : 92-51-48417000300-8501680  
Falcon Education & Consultancy Services (Pvt) Ltd G-48, Suite # 1,Commercial Area,Defence Housing Authority,

Lahore Cantt,

54792

Tel: 92 42 5730 897/8Email: falconec@brain.net.pk Mr. Syed Abidi
Related Posts with Thumbnails

Share This: