Microsoft has announced the worldwide availability of Microsoft Office 2010, Microsoft Visio 2010 and Microsoft Project 2010.

Office 2010 is available in 10 languages and will expand to 94 languages. Product comes in following variants

Price of Microsoft Office2010:

Office 2010 Home and Student : $149
Office 2010 Home and Business: $249
Office 2010 Business Professional: $449
You can try Office 2010 before purchasing for 60 days, here is the link

The suite, which was announced last year had 9 million downloads in its beta program.

We tried contacting Microsoft Pakistan to find out places for buying Office 2010 but we didn’t get the concerned person on the phone. We will update this post if we get a call back as promised.

Microsoft Pakistan held a launch event for Office 2010 in Lahore last month.

You may also want to try Microsoft Resellers in Pakistan, details are available here

Update: Here is the list of retailers in Pakistan where you can get genuine copy of Microsoft Office 2010:

Name Company Contact number Email
Ifran ul haq DataTech Services 92-51-2876847 irfan_dts@hotmail.com
Abdul wahab JN Technologies 92 51 5584710 jns-786@hotmail.com
Abrar Ahmed Paper Comm. 0300-8558565 paper@dsl.net.pk
Tahir AR Pak Mac Links 92 51 2829874 tahir@pakmac.com
Tahir Zafar Computer Data Solutions 92 91 5842846 – 5843506 cds@cds.com.pk
Haseeb Ahmed HB Computers 92 51 111586586 hbcomp@isb.paknet.com.pk
Amir Shahzad SSI Technologies 92 51 2874336 ssitech@isb.paknet.com.pk
saleem farooq pchouse 92-51-2872396 pchouseisb@hotmail.com
Abdul Aleem Compsi 111-007-007 /35836744 aa@compsi.com
Fahim E. Sheikh TechnoBiz +92 (42) 37521216, +92 (42) 37520768 fahim@technobiz.com.pk
Salman Shaikh Zebra Store 021-32720671/ 0333-2609101 sandsonoo@hotmail.com
Dheeraj Jogis Computer Super Store 4542282/4381671 jogis_css@hotmail.com
Rehan + Absaar Computer Center 4931282 compcent@cyber.net.pk
Junaid Khatri Kharti’s Computers 5860275, cell 0321-2436062 khatrijunaid@live.com
Adnan / Ghazi AlAnum Computers 4969604/4970970, Cell: 0300-9264144 ghazi@alanum.com
Faraz / Asif Durwesh Digital Launch 021-35375000, 021-35376000 digitallounge@hotmail.com
Shahzad + Irfan Citizen Computers 5862893 irfan@citizentechnologies.com
Sumair/ Saleem Galaxy Computers 092-21-2433734 sales@galaxy.com.pk
Arshi Ladha Arshi Computers 0300-9292638 arshi@arshi.com.pk
Rehan Iqbal + Salman Iqbal Computer Zone 0321-2420445 info@computerzone.com.pk
Faisal Naseem Ahmed Meson Computers 92 21 6678288 meson@cubexs.net.pk
Yaseen Reliance Traders 92 21 2215244 reliance@super.net.pk

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Share This: